Jaipur Metro

Jaipur Metro Rail Started Running

जयपुर मेट्रो चालू होगया

The Jaipur Metro rail started working from 04th June 2015 for general public. Rajasthan Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje Wednesday flagged off the Jaipur metro train. This Metro considered to be one of the fastest metro launched yet.

Route : Mansarovar to Chandpole
Japipur Metro Operation Time: 6:45 AM to 9:00 PM
Ticket Fare: Rs 5, Rs 10 and Rs 15
Jaipur Metro Stations List
  1. Mansarovar
  2. New Aatish Market
  3. Vivek Vihar
  4. Shayam Nagar
  5. Ram Nagar
  6. Civil Line
  7. Railway Station
  8. Sindhi Camp
  9. Chandpole
Total Length of Jaipur Metro is 9.63 Kilo Meters elevated route with 9 stations.
Jaipur metro considered to be India’s 6th Metro project. Following are the list of other metro railways in India


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

6 + 20 =