South Western Railway has decided to run Passenger Special Train between Mysuru - Chamarajanagar stations in order to control the extra rush of passengers during the Festival time. Following are the details Puja Special trains 2015.

Train Details 
Train Nos.06207/06208 Mysuru - Chamarajanagar Passenger Special on 23rd October, 2015 (One day only - Vijaya Dashami Day)

  • Train No.06207 Mysuru - Chamarajanagar Passenger Special will depart at Mysuru station at 20.40 hrs on 23rd October 2015 and arrive at Chamarajanagar at 22.25 hrs  on the same night. 

Arrive/depart at Chamarajapuram at 20-45/20-46 hrs; Ashokapuram at 20-51/20-52 hrs; Kadakola at 21-05/21-06 hrs; Tandavapura Haltat 21-11/21-12 hrs; Sujathapuram Halt at 21-18/21-19 hrs; Nanjangud Town at 21-24/21-26 hrs; Chinnadagudihundi Halt at 21-34/21-35 hrs; Narasambudh Halt at 21-40/21-41 hrs; Kavalande Halt at 21-49/21-50 hrs; Konanur Halt at 21-58/21-59 hrs; Badanaguppe Halt at 22-04/22-05 hrs; and arrive/depart at Mariyala Halt at 22-12/22-13 hrs.

  • Train No.06208 Chamarajanagar - Mysuru Passenger Special will depart at Chamarajanagar station at 22.35 hrs on 23rd October 2015 and arrive at Mysuru at 00.15 hrs on 24th October 2015.

Arrive/depart at Mariyala Halt at 22-43/22-44 hrs; Badanagauppe Halt at 22-49/22-50 hrs; Konanur Halt at 22-55/22-56 hrs; Kavalande Halt at 23-03/23-04 hrs; Narasambudhi Halt at 23-11/23-12 hrs; Chinnadagudihundi Halt at 23-17/23-18 hrs; Nanjangud Town at 23-25/23-27 hrs; Sujathapuram Halt at 23-32/23-33 hrs; Tandavapura Halt at 23-40/23-41 hrs; Kadakola at 23-46/23-47 hrs; Ashokapuram at 00-01/00-02 hrs; and arrive/depart at Chamarajapuram at 00-06/00-07 hrs.

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.