South Central Railway announced 5 more Dasara Special Trains from various destinations to control extra rush of passengers during this Festival seasons. The trains will be run between 22nd October and 26th October 2015.
Also read :- Total List of Puja / Diwali Festival Special Trains 2015

Following are the details.

Train Details
  • Train No.07207 Vijayawada - Secunderabad Special Train will depart Vijayawada at 23.00 hrs on 22nd October 2015 and arrive Secunderabad at 05.40 hrs on the next day.

Mangalagiri, Guntur, Sattenapalle, Piduguralla, Nadikude, Miryalaguda and Nalgonda stations.

  • Train No.07427 Secunderabad - Kakinada Town Special Train will depart Secunderabad at 21.40 hrs on 23rd and 25th October 2015 and arrive Kakinada Town at 08:00 hrs on the next day.

  • Train No. 07428 Kakinada Town - Secunderabad Special Train will depart Kakinada Town at 18.10 hrs on 24th October 2015 and arrive Secunderabad at 04.30 hrs on the next day.

Pagidipalli, Nalgonda, Miryalaguda, Piduguralla, Guntur, Vijayawada, Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Rajahmundry and Samalkot stations in both directions.

  • Train No.07210 Kakinada Town - Vijayawada Special Train will depart Kakinada Town at 10.00 hrs on 26th October 2015 and arrive Vijayawada at 15.00 hrs on the same day.

All these special trains will have 16 coaches viz, 1 AC II Tier, 1 AC III Tier, 7 Sleeper Class, 5 General Second Class and 2 Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches.

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.