Secunderabad - Velankanni :: Special Trains 2015

Southern railways announced new special trains between Secunderabad and Velankanni to avoid extra rush of passengers during the Velankanni season. Following are the details

Train Details:
Train No. 07059 / 07060 Secunderabad -  Velankanni special train

Train Schedule:  
Train No. 07060 Secunderabad -  Velankanni special train will leave Secunderabad at 07.40 hrs on 04.09.2015 (Friday) and arrive Velankanni at 10.00 hrs. the next day.  Train No. 07059 Velankanni - Secunderabad special train will leave Velankanni at 13.00 hrs on 05.09.2015 (Saturday) and arrive Secunderabad at 15.00 hrs the next day.

This trains will stop at Kazipet, Warangal, Khammam, Vijayawada, Tenali, ongole, Nellore, Gudur, Renigunta, Katpadi, Tiruvannamalai, Villupuram, Tirupadaripuliyur, Chidambaram, Sirkazhi, Mayiladuthurai, Tiruvarur and Nagapattinam.

These special trains will have 1 AC 2-tier, 2 AC 3-tier, 8 Sleeper Class, 6 General Second Class and 2 luggage-cum-brake van coaches with accommodation for the differently able.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.