South Central railways announced new Puja Special Trains between Kolkata Shalimar and Secuderabad to avoid extra rush of passengers during the festival season. Following are the details

Train Details:

Train No.02849 / 02850 Kolkata Shalimar - Secunderabad - Kolkata Shalimar Special (14 Services)

Train Schedule:  
Train No. 02849 Kolkata Shalimar - Secunderabad Puja Weekly Special Train will depart Kolkata Shalimar at 12:10 hrs on 11th, 18th and 25th October and 1st, 8th, 15th and 22nd November, 2015(Sundays) and arrive Secunderabad at 15:00 hrs on the next day. Train No. 02850 Secunderabad - Kolkata Shalimar Puja Weekly Special Train will depart Secunderabad at 21:40 hrs on 12th, 19th and 26th October and 2nd, 9th, 16th and 23rd November, 2015 (Mondays) and arrive Kolkata Shalimar at 03:00 hrs on the second day.

This trains will stop at Santragachi, Kharagpur, Balasore, Bhadrak, Jaipur Keonjhar Road, Cuttack, Bhubaneshwar, Khurda Road, Brahmapur, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, Duvvada, Samalkot, Rajahmundry, Eluru, Vijayawada, Khammam, Warangal and Kazipet stations in both the directions.

These special trains will have 18 coaches viz, one AC II Tier, one AC III Tier, four Sleeper Class, ten General Second Class and two Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.