South Central railways announced new Puja Special Trains between Howrah and Yeswantpur to avoid extra rush of passengers during the festival season. Following are the details

 Train Details:
Train No.02863 / 02864 Howrah - Yeswantpur Superfast Suvidha Puja Special (12 Services)

Train Schedule:  
Train No. 02863 Howrah - Yeswantpur Puja Weekly Special Train will depart Howrah at 12:40 hrs on 16th, 23rd, 30th October and 6th, 13th and 20th November, 2015(Fridays) and arrive Yeswantpur at 23:15 hrs on the next day. Train No. 02864 Yeswantpur -Howrah Puja Weekly Special Train will depart Yeswantpur at 10:45 hrs on 18th, 25th October and 1st, 8th, 15th and 22nd November, 2015 (Sundays) and arrive Howrah at 18:30 hrs on the next day.

These special trains will stop at Kharagpur, Bhadrak, Cuttack, Bhubaneshwar, Khurda Road, Brahmapur, Visakhapatnam, Rajahmundry, Vijayawada, Nellore, Renigunta, and Katpadi stations in both the directions.

These special trains will have  18 coaches viz, four AC II Tier, eleven AC III Tier Class Coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.