South Central railways announced new Puja Special Trains between Howrah and Ernakulam to avoid extra rush of passengers during the festival season. Following are the details
 Train Details:

Train No.02853 / 02854 Howrah - Ernakulam Superfast Suvidha Puja Special (
14 Services)

Train Schedule:  
 Train No. 02853 Howrah - Ernakulam Puja Weekly Special Train will depart Howrah at 17:00 hrs on 10th, 17th, 24th  and 31st October and 7th, 14th and 21st November, 2015 (Saturdays) and arrive Ernakulam at 06:00 hrs on the second day. Train No. 02854 Ernakulam - Howrah Puja Weekly Special Train will depart Ernakulam at 08:50 hrs on 13th, 20th , 27th October and 3rd , 10th, 17th and 24th November, 2015 (Tuesdays) and arrive Howrah at 23:00 hrs on the next day.

Train No. 02853  will stop at Bhadrak, Cuttack, Bhubaneshwar, Khurda Road, Brahmapur, Visakhapatnam, Rajahmundry, Eluru, Vijayawada, ongole, Nellore, Renigunta, Katpadi, Jolarpettai, Erode and Coimbatore stations.
Train No. 02854  will stop at Aluva, Thrissur, Palakkad, Coimbatore,  Erode Jolarpettai, Katpadi, Renigunta, Nellore, ongole, Vijayawada, Eluru, Rajahmundry, Visakhapatnam, Brahmapur, Khurda Road, Bhubaneshwar, Cuttack and Bhadrak stations.

These special trains will have 19 coaches viz, one AC II Tier, four AC III Tier, twelve Sleeper Class and two Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.