Brahmotsavam Festival Special Trains 2015

South Central railways announced new Brahmotsavam festival special trains between between Arakkonam - Renigunta and Renigunta - Chennai Beach till 24th September, 2015. Following are the details

Train Details

  • Train No. 05601 Arakkonam-Renigunta Special passenger train 
  • Train No. 05602 Renigunta-Chennai Beach Special passenger train

Train No. 05601 Arakkonam-Renigunta Special passenger train will depart Arakkonam at 15:00 hrs and arrive Renigunta at 17:00 hrs on the same day.
Train No. 05602 Renigunta -Chennai Beach Special passenger train will depart Renigunta at 17:35 hrs and arrive Chennai Beach at 21:25 hrs on the same day. 


Train No. 05601 Stoppages : Tiruttani, Ekambarakuppam and Puttur stations.
Train No. 05602 Stoppages : Puttur, Ekambarakuppam, Tiruttani, Arakkonam, Tiruvallur, Tiruninravur and Perambur stations.


The Train No. 05601 and Train No. 05602 having 10 coaches with eight General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake van Coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.