Central railways announced Special Night traffic block on 4 days between Badlapur and Vangani for removal of off loaded structures on Up and Dn lines from 03.20 hrs to 04.00 hrs (40 minutes) from 5.8.2015 to 8.8.2015 (4 days). Also announced that Mumbai Local Trains will not affect any issue because of this night traffic block.
Diverted Trains List
  • Train No. 18519 Vishakhapatnam - Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express
  • Train No. 12702 Hyderabad - Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Hussainsagar Express
  • Train No.11306 Solapur - Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Express
These three trains will be diverted via Karjat - Panvel - Diva and will arrive 15 minutes behind schedule.

Train No. 12702 and 11306 will halt at Diva for the benefit of Kalyan bound passengers. 

Note: Train No. 11028 and 11020 will run on proper path on 5.8.2015 and 6.8.2015 instead of diverted route as notified earlier. 

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.