Northern railways announced new express trains between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Sikar for the convince of the passengers of this route. Following are the details

Train Details:

Train No. 14811/14812 Sikar - Delhi Sarai Rohillaas 

Inauguration Run Train Schedule:  
Train No. 09725 Sikar- Delhi Sarai Rohilla special Express Train will depart from Sikar on 01.09.15 at 12.45 p.m. and will pass Rewari, Gurgoan, Delhi Cantt. to reach Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 08.00 p.m.the same day. 

Regular Run Train Schedule:  
Train No.  14811/14812 Sikar- Delhi Sarai Rohilla- Sikar Bi -Weekly Express Train From 02.09.2015  
Train No. 14812 Delhi Sarai Rohilla- Sikar Bi-Weekly Express Train will depart from Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 06.50 a.m. to reach Sikar at 01.15 p.m. the same day. Train No. 14811 Sikar- Delhi Sarai Rohilla Bi-Weekly Express Train will depart from Sikar at 02.00 p.m. to reach Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 09.00 p.m. the same day on every Wednesday and Friday from 02.09.2015 from both the directions.  

One A.C. First Class, one A.C. 2 Tier, one A.C. 3 Tier, five Sleeper Class, four General Class and two Disabled Friendly Second class cum Luggage Van coaches. 

Sikar Bi-Weekly Express Train will stop at Delhi Cantt., Gurgaon, Rewari, Mahendragarh, Loharu, Surajgarh, Chirawa, Jhunjunu, Dandlod Mukandgarh, and Nawalgarh stations enroute in both the directions.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.