Bhubaneswar – Bangalore Holiday Special Trains

Southern railways announced new holiday special trains between Bhubaneswar and Bangalore to avoid the extra rush of passengers during the holidays. Following are the details

  • Train No. 00851 / 00852 Bhubaneswar – Bangalore Cantonment (via. Jolarpettai) bi-weekly Suvidha train: - Train No.00851 Bhubaneswar – Bangalore Cantonment (via. Jolarpettai) bi-weekly Suvidha train will leave Bhubaneswar at 22.50 hrs. on Wednesdays and Saturdays from 01.07.2015 to 26.09.2015 and reach Bangalore Cantonment at 22.40 hrs. the next day. Train No.00852 Bangalore Cantonment – Bhubaneswar (via. Jolarpettai) bi-weekly Suvidha train will leave Bangalore Cantonment at 01.00 hrs. on Fridays and Mondays from 03.07.2015 to 28.09.2015 and reach Bhubaneswar at 01.45 hrs. the next day. Composition:  AC 2-tier – 1, AC 3-tier – 4, Sleeper Class – 11 and Luggage-cum-brake van – 2 coaches. Station Name to which this train Stop:  Berhampur, Vishakapatnam, Vijayawada, Renigunta and Jolarpettai. 
Related Post: 

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.