Konkan Railway decided to run more Reserved special trains on its route between Madgaon and Mumbai CST to clear extra rush of passengers. Following are the details of the special trains 2015 by Konkan Railway.
Konkan Railway Special Trains 2015

Train Details
  • Train Nos.00112/00111 Madgaon – Mumbai CST (Reserved Special)

Train No.00112 will leave from Madgaon at 16.00 hrs and reach CST Mumbai at 06.15 hrs next day.Train No.00111 will leave from CSTM at 11.05 hrs and reach Madgaon at 23.30 hrs same day.Train no.00112 Madgaon – Mumbai CST special will be run on 15/03/2015 and Train No.00111 Mumbai CST – Madgaon special will be run on 16/03/2015.
Dadar Thane, Panvel, Roha, Mangaon, Khed, Chiplun, Sangameshwar, Ratnagiri, Vilavade, Vaibhavwadi Road, Kankavali, Sindhudurg, Kudal, Sawantwadi, Thivim, and Karmali stations.
The train will have 13 coaches.

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.