Tiruchchirappalli - Pune :: Special Train 2015

Southern railways announced new special trains between Tiruchchirappalli and Pune to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 06801 / 06802 Tiruchchirappalli – Pune (via Chennai Egmore):- Train No.06801 Tiruchchirappalli – Pune special train will leave Tiruchchirappalli at 05.30 hrs. on 25th January, 01st, 08th, 15th, 22nd February, 01st, 08th, 15th, 22nd and 29th March, 2015 (Sundays), leave Chennai Egmore at 12.00 hrs. the same day and reach Pune at 11.50 hrs. the next day. Train No.06802 Pune - Tiruchchirappalli special train will leave Pune at 15.40 hrs. on 26th January, 02nd, 09th, 16th, 23rd February, 02nd, 09th, 16th, 23rd and 30th March, 2015 (Mondays), leave Chennai Egmore at 12.50 hrs. on Tuesdays and reach Tiruchchirappalli at 19.15 hrs. on Tuesdays. Composition:- 1 AC 2-tier, 3 AC 3-tier, 13 sleeper class, 2 general second class and 2 luggage-cum-brake van coaches. Stoppages:- at Srirangam, Vriddhachalam, Villupuram, Melmaruvathur, Chengalpattu, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore, Arakkonam, Tiruttani, Puttur, Renigunta, Koduru, Razampeta, Cuddapah, Yerraguntala, Muddanuru, Tadipatri, Gooty, Guntakkal, Adoni, Mantralayam Road, Raichur, Yadgir, Wadi, Gulbarga, Solapur and Daund.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.