Secunderabad - Machilipatnam :: Sankranthi Special Trains

South Central Railways announced new Sankranthi special trains between Secunderabad and Machilipatnam. Following are the details

  • Train No. 07049 / 07050 Secunderabad - Machilipatnam Special Trains (06 services):- Train No. 07050 Secunderabad-Machilipatnam Special Train will depart Secunderabad at  10:30 am on 11th, 18th and 25th January, 2015 (Sundays) and arrive Machilipatnam at 07:45 pm on the same day. Train No. 07049 Machilipatnam-Secunderabad special train will depart Machilipatnam at 09:30 pm on 11th, 18th and 25th January, 2015 (Sundays) and arrive Secunderabad at 05:55 am on the next day. Stoppages:- Kazipet, Warangal, Mahbubabad, Khammam, Vijayawada, Gudivada, Gudlavalleru and Pedana stations in both directions. Compsition:- 18 coaches viz, one AC II Tier, one AC III Tier, eight Sleeper Class, six General Second Class and two Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.