Kacheguda - Kakinada Town :: Sankranti 2015 Special Trains

South Central railways announced 2 new special trains between Kacheguda and Kakinada Town to clear extra rush of passengers during Sankranti. This train will run on Nalgonda, Guntur, Eluru, Rajahmundry route. Following are the details

  • Train No.07425 Kacheguda - Kakinada Town Sankranti Special train:-Train No.07425 Kacheguda - Kakinada Town Sankranti Special train will depart Kacheguda at 10:45 pm on 17th January, 2015 and arrive Kakinada Town at 09:45 am on the next day. Train No. 07426 Kakinada Town – Kacheguda Sankranti Special train will depart Kakinada Town at 06:30 pm on 18th January, 2015 and arrive Kacheguda at 05:25 am on the next day. Stoppages:- Sitafalmandi, Malkajgiri, Nalgonda, Miryalaguda, Vishnupuram, Nadikudi, Piduguralla, Sattenapalli, Guntur, Vijayawada, Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Nidadavolu, Rajahmundry and Samalkot stations in both the directions.Composition:- 17 coaches viz., one AC II Tier, one AC III Tier, eight Sleeper Class, one Second Sitting Reserved, four General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake van Coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.