Western railways announced new Superfast Weekly express train between Rajkot and Rewa. This train will help 3 states passengers (Gujarat, Maharashtra and Madhya Pradesh). Following are the details

  • Train No. 22937 / 22938 Rajkot-Rewa Weekly Superfast Express (via Surat-Bhusawal):- Train No. 22937 Rajkot - Rewa Weekly Superfast Express will leave Rajkot on every Sunday at 11.50 hrs w.e.f 11/01/2015 and will reach Rewa at 16.45 hrs the next day i.e Monday. Train No. 22938 Rewa - Rajkot Weekly Superfast Express will leave Rewa on every Monday at 18.30 hrs w.e.f 05/01/2015 and arrive Rajkot at 22.55 hrs the next day. Stoppages:- Wankaner, Surendranagar, Viramgam, Ahmedabad, Nadiad, Anand, Vadodara, Bharuch, Surat, Nandurbar, Amalner, Jalgaon, Bhusawal, Khandwa, Itarsi, Pipariya, Narsingpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar and Satna stations in both directions. Composition:- II AC Tier, III AC Tier, Sleeper class and II class general coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.