Central railways announced new Christmas 2014 / New Year 2015 Special trains between Pune and Ernakulam to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 02059 / 02060 Pune - Ernakulam Normal / Premium Special:- Train No. 02059 Premium Special will Pune at 18.45 hrs on 25.12.2014, 1.1.2015 and 8.1.2015 and arrive Ernakulam at 20.05 hrs next day.  Train No. 02060 will run as Normal Special and will leave Ernakulam at 05.15 hrs on 27.12.2014, 3.1.2015 and 10.1.2015 and arrive Pune at 07.10 hrs next day. Stoppages for Train No. 02059 PREMIUM SPECIAL: Panvel, Ratnagiri, Madgaon, Mangalore Jn and Kozhikode. Stoppages for Train No. 02060 NORMAL SPECIAL: Aluva, Thrissur, Shoranur, Tirur, Kozhikode, Thalasseri, Kannur, Kasaragod, Mangalore Junction, Udupi, Karwar, Madgaon, Karmali, Kanakvali, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Roha, Panvel and Lonavala. Composition:- one AC-2 Tier, one AC-3 Tier, 10 Sleeper Class, one Pantry Car.
IRCTC Ticket Booking Starting Date: Train No. 02059 leaving on 25.12.2014. will start the booking only through Internet on 16 - 12 - 2014. For subsequent services, reservation will open 10 days in advance excluding the day of journey.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.