Central railways announced new Christmas / New Year Special trains between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and  Madgaon to clear the extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
  • Train no. 00111 / 00112 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Madgaon Christmas / New Year Special:- Train no. 00111 special will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 01.10 hrs on 20.12.2014, 27.12.2014 and 03.01.2015 and will arrive Madgaon  at 12.20 hrs same day. Train no. 00112 special will leave Madgaon at 12.30 hrs on 19.12.2014, 26.12.2014 and 02.01.2015 and will arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus  at 00.20 hrs next day. Stoppages: Thane, Panvel, Roha, Khed, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Kudal, Thivim and Karmali.  Composition:   Three AC 2-Tier, Four AC 3-Tier, Three Sleeper class, Pantry Car and Generator cum Guards' brake van.
IRCTC Online Ticket Booking Starting Date: 13-12-2014
Related Post:

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.