Central railways announced new Christmas 2014 / New Year 2015 Special trains between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) and Ernakulam to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 02065 / 02066 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Ernakulam Normal / Premium Special:- Train No. 02065 Premium Special will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 12.50 hrs on 22.12.2014, 29.12.2014 and 5.1.2015 and arrive Ernakulam at 14.00 hrs next day. Train No. 02066 will run as Normal Special and will leave Ernakulam at 17.00 hrs on 23.12.2014, 30.12.2014 and 6.1.2015 and arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 19.30 hrs next day. Stoppages for Train No. 02065 PREMIUM SPECIAL: Panvel, Ratnagiri, Madgaon, Mangalore Jn., and Kozhikode. Stoppages for Train No. 02066 NORMAL SPECIAL: Aluva, Thrissur, Shoranur, Tirur, Kozhikode, Vadakara, Thalasseri, Kannur, Payyanur, Kanhangad, Kasaragod, Mangalore Junction, Udupi, Kundapura, Mookambika Road Byndoor, Bhatkal, Murdeshwar, Karwar, Madgaon, Karmali, Thivim, Sawantwadi Road, Kudal, Kanakvali, Ratnagiri, Sangameshwar, Chiplun, Khed, Roha, Panvel and Thane. Composition: one AC-2 Tier, one AC-3 Tier, 10 Sleeper Class, one Pantry Car.
IRCTC Ticket Booking Starting Date: Train No. 02065 leaving on 22.12.2014 will start the booking only through Internet on 16 - 12 - 2014. For subsequent services, reservation will open 10 days in advance excluding the day of journey.
Why are you waiting for - Book your Tickets Now Directly from IRCTC Ticket Booking Website 

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.