Western railways announced introduction of new Express train between Bikaner and Yesvantpur to avoid extra rush passengers during the route. This train will run via Vasai Road. Following are the details

  • Train No. 16588 Bikaner – Yesvantpur Bi-Weekly Express train(via Vasai Road):- Train no 16588 Bikaner - Yesvantpur Bi-Weekly Express train will depart from Bikaner at 22.00 hrs on every Tuesday and Sunday and reach Vasai Road at 21.35hrs on next day and Yesvantpur at 03.15 hrs on Friday and Wednesday respectively. Train no 16587 Yesvantpur - Bikaner Bi-Weekly Express train will depart from Yesvantpur at 05.00 hrs on every Sunday and Friday and reach Vasai Road at 09.00 hrs on next day and Bikaner at 07.10 hrs on third day i.e Tuesday and Sunday respectively. Stoppages:- Merta Road, Jodhpur, Luni Jn., pali Marwar, Marwar Jn., Rani, Falna, Abu Road, Palanpur, Mehasana, Ahmedabad, Nadiad, Anand, Vadodara, Ankleshwar, Surat, Vapi, Boisar, Vasai Road, Kalyan, Lonavala, Pune, Solapur, Bijapur, Bagalkot, Gadag, Hubli, Davanagere, Arsikere and Tumkur stations in both the directions. Composition:- AC II Tier, AC III Tier, Second Class Sleeper and Second Class General Coaches.
Train Running Starting date: 09 - 12 - 2014

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.