South Central railways announced new Winter special trains between Secunderabad and Vijayawada to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 07208 Secunderabad-Vijayawada special train:- Train No. 07208 Secunderabad-Vijayawada special train will depart Secunderabad at 11:15 pm on 23rd November, 2014 (Saturday) and arrive Vijayawada at 05:45 am on the next day. Stoppages:- Nalgonda, Miryalaguda, Nadikudi, Pidugurala, Sattenapalle, Guntur and Mangalagiri stations. This train will have Composition:-14 coaches viz., ten Sleeper Class, two General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake van Coaches. 
For more Winter Special trains details visit Winter Special Trains List

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.