Western Railway and Central Railway decided to introduce New Train services between Ahmedabad and Allahabad stations and between Hapa and Bilaspur stations. Following are the details of the New Trains.
New Trains 2014
New Trains 2014

New Train Details
Ahmedabad – Allahabad Weekly Express (via  Surat - Jalgaon)
  • Train No.19417 Ahmedabad – Allahabad weekly express will leave Ahmedabad on every Thursday from 13th November,2014 at 14.00 hrs to reach Allahabad at 16.40 hrs next day.
  • Train No.19418 Allahabad – Ahmedabad weekly express will leave Allahabad on every Friday from 14th November,2014 at 21.05 hrs and will arrive Ahmedabad at 02.30 hrs on Sunday.   
AC 2 Tier, AC 3 Tier, Second class sleeper and Second class general coaches.
Nadiad, Anand, Vadodara, Bharuch, Surat, Nandurbar, Amalner, Jalgaon, Bhusawal, Khandwa, Itarsi, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar, Satna and Manikpur station in both directions.
Reservation for the Train No. 19417 will open from 10th November, 2014 .

Hapa - Bilaspur Weekly Super fast Express
Inaugural Run
The Inaugural run of this service will be on Tuesday, 11th November,2014  from Hapa at 13.15 hrs as Train No 09435 which will reach Bilaspur at 23.50  hrs on Wedesday.
Regular Run
  • Train No.22939 Hapa - Bilaspur Weekly Super fast Express will depart from Hapa at 22.25 hrs on every Tuesday from 18th November,2014 and reach Bilaspur at 04.50 hrs. on Thursday.
  • Train No. 22940 Bilaspur - Hapa Weekly Express will run from 13th November,2014 as a regular service. It will depart from Bilaspur at 08.10 hrs on every Thursday and reach Hapa at 14.50 hrs. the next day.
Rajkot, Wankaner, Surendranagar, Viramgam, Ahmedabad, Nadiad, Anand, Vadodara, Bharuch, Surat, Nandurbar, Amalner, Jalgaon, Bhusawal, Akola, Badnera , Wardha , Nagpur, Gondia, Durg and Raipur stationsin both directions.
AC II Tier, AC III tier, Sleeper Class and General II class coaches.
Reservation for the Train Nos.09435 and 22939 will open from 09th November,2014 .

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.