Southern railways announced new special trains between Yesvantpur and Nagercoil to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No.06598 / 06599 Yesvantpur – Nagercoil special train:-Train No.06598 Yesvantpur – Nagercoil special train will leave Yesvantpur at 22.30 hrs. on 25.10.2014 and reach Nagercoil at 14.30 hrs. the next day. Composition:- 1 AC 2-tier, 1 AC 3-tier, 6 Sleeper Class , 6 general second class and 2 luggage - cum - brake van coaches. Stoppages: - Krishnarajapuram, Bangarpet, Salem, Karur, Dindigul Madurai, Virudhunagar and Tirunelveli. Train No.06599 Nagercoil - Yesvantpur special train will leave Nagercoil at 16.40 hrs. on 26.10.2014 and reach Yesvantpur at 08.00 hrs. the next day. Composition:- 1 AC 2-tier, 1 AC 3-tier, 6 Sleeper Class, 6 general second class and 2 luggage-cum-brake van coaches.Stoppages:- Valliyur, Tirunelveli, Kovilpatti, Sattur, Virudhunagar, Madurai, Dindigul, Tiruchchirappalli, Karur, Namakkal, Salem, Bangarpet and Krishnarajapuram.
IRCTC Ticket Booking Starting date: 17.10.2014

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.