South Central railways announced new premium special trains between Trivandrum and Kamakhya to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 00641 / 00642 Trivandrum – Kamakhya (Guwahati) Premium Superfast Special Train:-Train No. 00642 Trivandrum – Kamakhya (Guwahati) Premium Superfast Special Train will depart Trivandrum on 18th October, 2014 at 12:30 am and arrive/depart Vijayawada at 09:35/09:50 am on 19th October, 2014 and arrive Kamakhya at 10:30 pm on 20th October, 2014.   Train No. 00641 Kamakhya (Guwahati) – Trivandrum Premium Superfast Special Train will depart Kamakhya on 21st October, 2014 at 10:30 pm and arrive/depart Vijayawada at 07:45/08:00 am on 23rd October, 2014 and arrive Trivandrum at 05:00 am on 24th October, 2014. Stoppages:-Ernakulam Town, Palakkad, Erode, Perambur, Vijayawada, Bhubaneswar, Howrah, Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri and New Bongaigaon stations in both the directions. Composition:- 21 Coaches viz., one AC II Tier, three AC III Tier, fourteen Sleeper Class, one Pantry Car coach and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake Van coaches

Related Topics::

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.