East Cost Railway announced that Trains are Canceled / Partially Canceled / Diverted due to Hud Hud Cyclone in Andhra Pradesh regions. Following are the details of cancelled trains.
New Updates
  • Railways have cancelled Train No.18402 Okha - PuriExpress scheduled to leave Okha on 15th October 2014 due to unavailablity of rake.
Cancelled Train Details::

  • Train No 18463 Bhubaneswar-Bangalore Prashanti Express, Train No 18411 Bhubaneswar-Visakhpatnam Intercity, Train No 12845 Bhubaneswar-Yesvantpur Express, Train No 17015 Bhubaneswar-Secunderabad Visakha Express, Train No 18401 Puri-Okha Express, Train No. 22871 Bhubaneswar-Tirupaty Express, Train No 17479 Puri-Tirupaty Express, Train No 11020 Bhubaneswar-CSTM Konark Express, Train No. 22859 Puri-Chennai Express, Train No 12717 Visakhapatnam-Vijayawara Ratnachalam, Train No 17488 Visakhapatnam-Tirupaty Tirumala Express, Train No 12861 Visakhapatnam-Nizamuddin Dakshin Link Express, Train No 12727 Visakhapatnam-Hyderabad Godawari Express, Train No. 08507 Visakhapatnam-Renigunta Special, Train No 18516 Visakhapatnam-Tata Express, Train No 18412 Visakhapatnam-Bhubaneswar Intercity Express, Train No 12718 Vijayawara-Visakhpatnam Ratnachalam Express, Train No 12806 Secunderabad-Visakhapatnam Janmabhoomi Express, Train No 17239 Guntur-Visakhapatnam Express, Train No 17487 Tirupaty-Visakhapatnam Tirumala Express, Train No 18448 Jagdalpur-Bhubaneswar Hirakhand Express, Train No 18438 Junagarh Road-Bhubaneswar Express, Train No 18108 Koraput-Rourkela Express, Train No 12807 Visakhapatnam-Nizamuddin Samata Express, Train No. 22847 LTT-Visakhapatnam Express, Train No 18518 Korba-Visakhapatnam Express and Train No 18211 Durg-Jagdalpur Express, Train No 12739 and Train No. 22203 Visakhapatnam-Secunderabad Express scheduled to leave from its originating stations on 12.10.2014 will be cancelled.  Train No 11019 CSTM-Bhubaneswar Konark Express, Train No 17480 Tirupaty-Puri Express, Train No 17016 Secunderabad-Bhubaneswar Visakha Express, Train No 18464 Bangalore-Bhubaneswar Prashanti Express, Train No 12740 Secunderabad-Visakhapatnam Express, Train No. 2204 Secunderabad-Visakhapatnam Express, Train No 18520 LTT-Visakhapatnam Express scheduled to leave from its originating stations from 11.10.2014 will remain cancelled. Train No 12862 Nizamuddin-Visakhapatnam Express scheduled to leave Nizamuddin on 10.10.2014 and Train No 17488 Visakhapatnam-Tirupati Express from Visakhapatnam on 13.10.2014 will also been cancelled.

Diversion of trains via kharagpur-jharsuguda-raipur-nagpur:

  • Train No 12863 Yesvantpur-Howrah Express scheduled to leave Yesvantpur, Train No 18047 Howrah-Vasco-da-Gama Amaravati Express scheduled to leave Howrah, Train No 12839 Howrah-Chennai Mail from Howrah on 11-10-2014 will be diverted via Kharagpur-Jharsugura-Raipur and Nagpur. Train No 12703 Howrah-Secunderabad Falaknuma Express, Train No 12245 Howrah-Yesvantpur Express, Train No 18645 Howrah-Hyderabad East Coast Express, Train No 12841 Howrah-Chennai Coromandal Express, Train No. 22855 Howrah-Yesvantpur Express, Train No 12663 Howrah-Tiruchirapalli Express scheduled to leave Howrah on 12-10-2014 will be diverted via Kharagpur-Jharsuguda-Raipur and Nagpur.
Diversion of trains via raipur-nagpur:

  • Train No 13351 Dhanbad-Alleppy Express from Dhanbad, Train No 18637 Hatia-Yesvantpur Express from Hatia, Train No. 02510 Kamakhya-Bangalore Special from Kamakhya on 11-10-2014 will be diverted via Raipur and Nagpur. Train No 18309 Sambalpur-Nanded Express from Sambalpur on 12-10-2014 and Train No 15902 Yesvantpur-Dibrugarh Express from Yesvantpur on 10-10-2014 have been diverted via Raipur and Nagpur.
Diversion of trains via vijayawada-ballarshah-nagpur:
  • Train No 12864 Yesvantpur-Howrah Express from Yesvantpur, Train No. 22884 Yesvantpur-Puri Express from Yesvantpur, Train No. 22641 Trivendrum-Shalimar Express from Trivendrum, Train No 12551 Yesvantpur-Kamakhya from Yesvantpur, Train No 12704 Secunderabad-Howrah Falaknuma from Secunderabad, Train No. 22606 Villupuram-Purulia Express from Villupuram, Train No 12253 Yesvantpur-Bhagalpur Express from Yesvantpur, Train No 12666 Kanyakumari-Howrah Express from Kanyakumari, Train No 12840 Chennai-Howrah Mail from Chennai, Train No 18310 Nanded-Sambalpur Express from Nanded, Train No 12375 Chennai-Asansol Express and Train No. 02842 Chennai-Howrah Special from Chennai and Train No 13352 Alleppy-Dhanbad Express leaving Alleppy on 11.10.2014 will be diverted via Vijayawara-Ballarshah-Nagpur. Train No 12513 Secunderaba-Guwahati Express, Train No. 22808 Chennai-Santragachi Express, Train No 12842 Chennai-Howrah Coromandal Express, Train No 18646 Hyderabad-Howrah East Coast Express scheduled to leave from their originating stations on 12-10-2014 will be diverted via Vijayawara-Ballarshah and Nagpur.

Short termination of trains:

  • Train No 18107 Rourkela-Koraput Express scheduled to leave Rourkela on 11-10-2014 will be short terminated at Raigada and will return back to Rourkela from Rayagada to Rourkela on 12.10.2014. The services of this train will remain cancelled between Rayagada and Koraput from both the directions on 12.10.2014 Train No 18005 Howrah-Jagdalpur Samaleswari Express scheduled to leave Howrah on 11-10-2014 will be short terminated at Titilagarh.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.