East Coast Railway published that Train services in Bhubaneswar - Palasa section has  resumed partially on 13th October 2014 (Monday) trains were cancelled due to HUHUD Cyclone and decided to run a Special Train between Bhubaneswar and Palasa in the timings of Bhubaneswar - Visakhapatnam Inter City Express for the benefit of Commuters. Following are the details of resumed trains.
  • Train No.58417 Puri - Gunupur passenger from Puri and will run upto Palasa.
  • Train No.78411 Bhubaneswar - Chhatrapur passenger from Bhubaneswar.
  • Train No.78502 Palasa - Cuttack passenger from Palasa.
  • Train No.78420 Palasa - Bhubaneswar passenger from Palasa.
  • Train No.58434 Brahmapur - Cuttack passenger from Brahmapur.
  • Train No.78412 Chhatrapur - Bhubaneswar passenger from Chhatrapur.
  • Train No.78419 Bhubaneswar - Palasa passenger from Bhubaneswar.
  • Train No.78501 Cuttack - Palasa passenger from Cuttack.
  • Train No.58433 Cuttack - Brahmapur passenger from Cuttack.

Related Topics ::

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.