According to Indian Railways November 1st 2014 onwards there will be a change in the timing and speed of the trains through the  Konkan Region

Also read :- New Train Time Table 2015 Updates

According to the New Non - Monsoon Time Table 2014 the following Trains Time and Schedule will change. 
  • Okha - Ernakulam Express - Train No 16337/16338 Okha-Ernakulam express will run as per new regular timings from 01st November, 2014 as a result, this train will arrive/depart a few minutes earlier than its existing time at Khambhaliya, Valsad and Boisar stations over Western Railway. Train No. 16337 Okha- Ernakulam express train time will change from November 1st 2014 as per following format. KHAMBHALIYA - 03.46 (Arrival) , VALSAD - 16.46 (Arrival) , BOISAR - 18.56 (Arrival). 
  • Train no. 12051/12052 Dadar – Madgaon Janashatabdi Express will be short  terminated at Karmali from 01/11/2014.
  • New trains that announced in the "Railway Budget 2014" are going to start. Their date of introduction will be announced in upcoming.

  1. Train no.  22115/22116 Lokmanya Tilak (T) - Karmali AC Express
  2. Train no.  22414/22413 H. Nizamuddin - Madgaon Premium  Express
  3. Train no.  22654/22653 H. Nizamuddin - Trivandrum Express via Kottayam
  4. Train no.  22656/22655 H. Nizamuddin - Trivandrum Express via Allappy
  5. Train no.  56666/56665 Kasargod - Mookambika Road Byndoor Passenger

  • Train No. 12450 H. Nizamuddin – Madgaon ‘Goa’ Sampark Kranti Express :- Madgaon station Arrival Present Time as 13.15 and Revised time as 14.15.
  • Train No. 56640 Mangalore – Madgaon Passenger:- Mangalore station Departure Present Time as 06.20 and Revised time as 05.50. Madgaon station Arrival Present Time as 13.00 and Revised time as 12.30.
  • Train No. 56641 Madgaon – Mangalore Passenger:- Madgaon station Departure Present Time as 13.50 and Revised time as 13.00.
  • Train No. 10104 Madgaon – Mumbai CST ‘Mandovi’ Express:-Madgaon station Departure Present Time as 09.30 and Revised time as 09.15.
  • Train No. 10103 Mumbai CST – Madgaon ‘Mandovi’ Express:- Madgaon station Arrival Present Time as 18.45 and Revised time as 18.50.
Keep on Visit this place to get latest updates of Konkan Railways Non-Monsoon Time Table 2014.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.