Central railways announced that new premium special trains between Nizamuddin and Madgaon to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 04430 Nizamuddin - Madgaon Premium Super fast Special:-Train No. 04430 Premium Super fast Special will leave Nizamuddin at 21.35 hrs on 8.10.2014 (1 trip) and arrive Madgaon at 06.00 hrs third day. Train No. 04429 Premium Super fast Special will leave Madgaon at 20.00 hrs on 12.10.2014 (1 trip) and arrive Nizamuddin at 04.55 hrs on third day. Stoppages: Kota, Vadodara, Vasai Road, Ratnagiri and Karmali. Composition: Three AC-2 Tier, Four AC-3 Tier, Three Sleeper class, one AC Pantry car and 2 Generator cum Guards' brake van.
Related Topics::


Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.