Nizamuddin - Madgaon Premium 2014 Special Train

Western railways announced new premium special trains between Nizamuddin and Madgaon to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 04430 Nizamuddin – Madgaon Premium Super Fast Express Special Train:-Train No. 04430 Nizamuddin – Madgaon Premium Super Fast Express Special Train will depart  from Nizamuddin at 21.35 hrs on every Wednesday and reach Madgaon at 06:00 hrs on Friday. This train will run from 08th October, 2014 to 26th November, 2014. Train No. 04429 Madgaon - Nizamuddin Premium Super Fast Express Special will depart from Madgaon at 20.00 hrs on every Sunday and reach Nizamuddin at 04.55  hrs  on Tuesday . This train will run from 12th October, 2014 to 30th November, 2014. Stoppages:- Kota, Vadodara, Vasai Road, Ratnagiri and Karmali stations in both directions. Composition:- AC II Tier, AC III Tier and Second class sleeper Coaches.

Related Topics::

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.