Central railways announced new Festival special trains between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Madgaon to avoid extra rush of passengers. Following are the details
  • Train No. 00111 / 00112 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Madgaon:-Train No. 00111 Special will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus on every Saturday at 01.10 hrs from 11.10.2014 to 25.10.2014 (3 trips as per monsoon timings) and arrive Madgaon at 14.15 hrs same day and further will leave at 01.10 hrs from 1.11.2014 to 29.11.2014 (5 trips as per non-monsoon timings) and arrive Madgaon at 12.20 hrs same day. Train No. 00112 Special will leave Madgaon on every Friday at 12.30 from 10.10.2014 to 28.11.2014 (8 trips) and arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 00.20 hrs next day (there will be no change in arrival/departure timing at originating and destination station during monsoon and non-monsoon timings). Stoppages: Thane, Panvel, Roha, Khed, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Kudal, Thivim and Karmali. Composition: Three AC-2 Tier, Four AC-3 Tier, Three Sleeper class, one AC Pantry car and 2 Luggage cum Guards' brake van. 
IRCTC Ticket Booking Starting Date: 10.10.2014
Related Topics::

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.