Central railways announced new Jansadharan special trains between Mumbai and Gorakhpur to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 02531 / 02532 Weekly superfast Jansadharan special:- Train No. 02532 Weekly superfast Jansadharan special will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai at 14.20 hours on every Sunday from 05.10.2014 to 09.11.2014 (6 trips) and will arrive Gorakhpur at 18.45 hours next day. Train No. 02531 Weekly super fast Jansadharan special will leave Gorakhpur at 08.25 hours on every Saturday from 04.10.2014 to 08.11.2014 (6 trips) and will arrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai at 12.15 hours next day. Stoppages: Kalyan, Bhusaval, Itarsi, Bhopal, Jhansi, Orai, Kanpur Central, Lucknow, Gonda, Basti and Khalilabad. Composition: 15 General second class and 2 General second class cum guard's brake vans.

Related Topics::

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.