New TRAIN Time Table :: 01 - 09 - 14 :: SOUTHERN RAILWAY

Southern Railway announced that the New Train Time Table 2014 of Southern Railway will come into effect from 1st September, 2014. There are new trains, extension of trains and changes in existing timings of some trains in the New Train Time Table 2014. Salient features of New Train Time Table 2014 are given below.

  1. Train No.12528/12527 Kamakya - Chennai Central Air-conditioned (Weekly) Premium Exp. (via Malda Town, Howrah,Vishakapatanam )
  2. Train No.22839/22840 Howrah- Chennai Central (Weekly) AC Premium Express (viaVisakhapatanam)
  3. Train No. 22353/22354 Patna-Bangalore Cantonement ( Weekly) Premium Express (via Mughalsarai, Manikpur,Nagpur, Chennai Central)
  4. Train No.22971/22972 Jaipur-Madurai (Weekly) Premium Express  (via Bhopal,Vijayawada, Chennai Central,Namakkal,Tiruchchirappalli)
  5. Train No.22504/22503 Kamakya- Baiyappanahalli (Weekly) Premium Express  (via New Jalpaiguri,Howrah,Vijayawada, Chennai Central)
  6. Train No.22658/22657 Thiruvananthapuram – Bangalore City( Bi-weekly) Premium Express (via Coimbatore, Erode,Tirupattur)
  1. Train No. 19420/19419 Ahmedabad-Chennai ( Bi- Weekly) Express (viaVasai Road, Pune, Guntakal.)
  2. Train No.11073/11074 LokamanyaTilak (T)-Chennai Central (Weekly) Express  (via Pune, Wadi, Guntakal)
  3. Train No.12796/12795 Bangalore City - Chennai Central (Daily) Express  (via Bangarpet, Jolarpettai)
  4. Train Nos.22801/22802 Vishakapatanam-Chennai(Weekly) Express (via Vijayawada,)
  5. Train No. 16864/16863 Mannargudi - Bhagat-ki-kothi(Jodhpur) (Weekly) Express  (via Chennai Egmore,Vijayawada,Bhopal,Jaipur)
  6. Train No.22653/22654 Thiruvananthapuram – Hazrat Nizamuddin (Weekly) Exp.  ( via Kottayam, KRCL, Kota )
  7. Train No. 22655/22656 Thiruvananthapuram – Hazrat Nizamuddin (Weekly) Exp.  via Allapuzha, KRCL,Kota.)
  8. Train No.16354/16353 Nagercoil - Kacheguda (Weekly) Express (via Madurai-Namakkal,Katpadi,Tirupathi)
  9. Train No.16575/16576 Bangalore City – Mangalore Central (Daily) Express  (viaMysore, Sakleshpur)
  10. Train No.22863/22864 Howrah—Yesvantpur AC( Weekly) Exp (via Bhubaneswar, Renigunta, Katpadi)
  1. Train No.56034/560333 Mannargudi– MayiladuthuraiDaily)Passenger Train has been introduced with effect from 13.05.2014
  2. Train No.56715/56716 Punalur – Kanniyakumari (Daily)Passenger
  3. Train No.56035/56036 Tiruchendur – Tirunelveli (Daily) Passenger
  4. Train No.56665/56666 Kasargod - Mookambika Road  Byndoor Daily Passenger

  1. The timings of Train No. 12676 Coimbatore-Chennai Central Kovai Express will be revised 
  2. The timings of Train No.16526 Bangalore – Kanniyakumari Exp.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.