Central railways announced new special trains between Nagpur and Bangalore to avoid extra rush of passengers during the Deeksha Bhoomi celebrations at Nagpur. Following are the details
Deeksha Bhoomi celebrations - Nagpur

  • Train No. 06570 Nagpur- Bangalore Cant. Special:- Train No.06570 special will leave Nagpur at 19.50 hrs on 4.10.2014 and will arrive Bangalore Cant. at 20.00 hrs next day. Stoppage:  Sevagram, Ballarsha, Manchiryal, Vijaywada and Renigunta. Composition: 4 sleeper class, 10 General second class and 2 General second class cum Guard’s brake van. 
IRCTC Ticket Booking Starting Date: Train No. 06570 from 2.10.2014

Related Topics::

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.