Konkan Railway and Central Railway decide to run Onam Special Trains 2014 between LTT and Kochuveli. Following are the details of the Onam Special Trains 2014.
Konkan Railway :: Onam Special Trains 2014
Onam Special Trains 2014

Train Details
Train no. 01067/01068 LTT – Kochuveli – LTT Express
  • Train No. 01067 LTT – Kochuveli special train will leave from LTT at 11.20 hrs on 04th September 2014.  The train will reach Kochuveli at 20.45 hrs on Next day.
  • Train No. 01068 Kochuveli – LTT special train will leave from Kochuveli at 01.00 hrs on 06th  September 2014. The train will reach LTT at 08.00 hrs on next day.
Thane, Panvel, Roha, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Thivim, Madgaon, Karwar, Kumta, Bhatkal, Udupi, Mangalore Jn., Kasargod, Payyanur, Kannur, Thalassery, Vadakara, Kozhikode, Tirur, Shoranur Jn., Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Jn., Allepy, Kayankulam, and  Kollam stations.
Two 2-tier A.C. coach, Six 3-tier A.C. coaches, 09 Second Class Sleeper coaches and Two luggage cum Brake Vans.
Related Topics::

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.