New TRAIN Time Table :: 01 - 09 - 14 :: EASTERN RAILWAY

Eastern Railway announced that the New Train Time Table 2014 of Eastern Railway will come into effect from 1st September, 2014. There are new trains, extension of trains and changes in existing timings of some trains in the New Train Time Table 2014. Salient features of New Train Time Table 2014 are given below.
Eastern Railway :: New Train Time Table 2014
New Train Time Table 2014 :: Eastern Railway
Date of introduction of these trains will be notified later.
  • Train Nos.13063/13064 Howrah - Balurghat Bi-weekly Express
  • Train Nos.13429/13430 Malda Town-Anand Vihar Weekly Express
  • Train Nos.13039/13040 Howrah - Delhi Janta Express will be withdrawn from 1st September, 2014. 
  • Train Nos.13131/13132 Kolkata - Anand Vihar Express will stop at all the stoppages of the withdrawn Howrah - Delhi Janta Exp.
  • Train Nos.63208/63211 Patna - Jhajha MEMU Passenger willbe extended to Jasidih
  • Train Nos.37315 Howrah - Tarakeswar Local will be extended to Arambag
  • Train Nos.33593/33594 Sealdah - Basirhat Local will be extended to Hasnabad
  • Train Nos.31391/31392 Sealdah - Kalyani Local will be extended to Ranaghat
  • Train Nos.11448 Howrah - Jabalpur Shaktipunj Express will leave Howrah at 13.10 hrs instead of existing 14.35 hrs.
  • Train Nos.12327 Howrah - Dehradun Upasana Express will leave Howrah at 13.00 hrs instead of existing 13.10 hrs.
  • Train Nos.13185 Sealdah - Jaynagar Gangasagar Express will leave Sealdah at 17.45 hrs instead of existing 17.55 hrs.
  • Train Nos.53151 Ranaghat - Lalgola Passenger will leave Ranaghat at 6.55 hrs instead of existing 7.38 hrs.
  • Train Nos.53152 Lalgola - Ranaghat Passenger will leave Lalgola at 3.10 hrs instead of existing 3.25 hrs.
  • Train Nos.53174 Lalgola - Sealdah Passenger will leave Lalgola at 4.05 hrs instead of existing 4.15 hrs.
  • Train Nos.63513 Barddhaman - Asansol MEMU Passenger will leave Barddhaman at 9.50 hrs instead of existing 10.10 hrs.
  • Train Nos.53446 Bhagalpur - Hansdiha Passenger will leave Bhagalpur at 17.25 hrs instead of existing 18.30 hrs.
  • Train Nos.30145 BBD Bag - Krishnanagar Local will leave BBD Bag at 8.38 hrs instead of existing 8.53 hrs.
  • Train Nos.31318 Kalyani Simanta - Sealdah Local will leave Kalyaniat 9.15 hrs instead of existing 9.20 hrs.
  • Train Nos.31520 Shantipur - Sealdah Local will leave Shantipur at 8.37 hrs instead of existing 8.45 hrs.
  • Train Nos.31391 Sealdah - Kalyani Local (extended to Ranaghat) will leave Sealdahat 8.08 hrs instead of existing 8.55 hrs.
  • Train Nos.36850 Barddhaman - Howrah Local via Chord will leave Barddhaman at 18.45 hrs instead of existing 18.50 hrs.
  • Train Nos.37272 Bandel - Howrah Local will leave Bandelat 18.20 hrs instead of existing 18.30 hrs.

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.