South Central Railway announced 2 Special Trains between  Hazur Sahib Nanded and Jammu Tawi via Akola. Following are the details of the 2 Special Trains.
Train Details
  • Train No.07513 Hazur Saheb Nanded - Jammu Tawi Special train will depart Hazur Sahib Nanded at 10.20 pm on 23rd August, 2014 (Saturday) and arrive Jammu Tawi at 02.00 am on 25th August, 2014.
  • Train No.07512 Jammu Tawi - Hazur Sahib Nanded Special train will depart Jammu Tawi at 04.00 pm on 25th August, 2014 (Monday) and arrive Hazur Sahib Nanded at 07.10 am on 27th August, 2014.
Purna, Basmat, Hingoli, Washim, Akola, Malkapur, Khandwa, Itarsi, Bhopal, Bina, Jhansi, Gwalior, Agra Cant, Mathura, Tuglakabad, Delhi Safdarjung, Panipat, Ambala, Ludhiana, Jalandhar Cant and Pathankot Cant stations in both the directions.
1 AC II Tier, 1 AC III Tier, 12 Sleeper Class, 4 General Second Class and 2 Second Class Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches totaling 20 coaches. 

Related Topics::

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.