Central Railway announced 2 Special Trains between Mumbai and Madgaon for long weekend. Following are the details of the Trains.
Central Railway :: Mumbai - Madgaon Special Trains 2014
Mumbai - Madgaon :: Weekend Special Trains

Train Details
  • Train No.01091 Special will leave LTT at 00.45 hrs on 15.8.2014 (MIDNIGHT OF 14/15.8.2014)and will arrive Madgaon at 14.10 hrs same day.
  • Train No.01092 Special will leave Madgaon at 14.40 hrs on 15.8.2014 and will arrive LTT at 05.00 hrs next day.

Thane, Panvel, Roha, Mangaon, Khed, Chiplun, Sangameshwar, Ratnagiri, Rajapur Road, Kankavali, Sindhudurg, Kudal, Zarap, Sawantwadi Road, Madure, Pernem, Thivim and Karmali.
1 AC-2 Tier, 2 AC-3 Tier, 13 Sleeper class, 3 General Second Class and 2 General Second Class cum Guard’s Brake Vans.
Bookings Open from 7-8-2014 onwards.

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.