Konkan Railway announced Velankanni Special 2014 between Vasco and Velankanni on Konkan Railway route to clear extra rush of passengers during annual Novenas at Velankanni in coordination with South Western Railway. Following are the details.
Konkan Railway Velankanni Special Trains 2014
Vasco  - Velankanni Special 2014

Train Details
Train Nos.07323 / 07324 Vasco – Velankanni -  Vasco  Express Special
  • Train No. 07323 Vasco – Velankanni special train will leave from Vasco at 12.00 hrs on 30th August and on 03rd September 2014. The train will reach Velankanni at 12:25 hrs on next day.
  • Train No.07324 Velankanni – Vasco  special train will leave from Velankanni at 21.45 hrs on 31st  August and on 04th  September 2014. The train will reach Vasco at 21:30 hrs on next day.
Madgaon, Karwar, Kumta, Bhatkal, Kundapura, Udupi, Suratkal, Thokur, Mangalore Jn., Kannur, Calicut, Shoranur, Palghat, Coimbatore, Erode, Karur, Tiruchchirapalli Jn. and Nagapatinam stations.
One 3-tier A.C. coach, 14 Second Class Sleeper coaches, 04 General coaches and Two luggage cum Brake Vans.
Related Topics::

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.