South Western Railway decided to run Weekly Express Trains between Yesvantpur and Bikaner. There will be 06 trips in each direction. Following are the details.
Train Details
  • Train No.06587 YESVANTPUR - BIKANER WEEKLY EXPRESS SPECIAL will depart at YESVANTPUR at 05.00 hrs on Sundays with effect from 20th July, 2014 to 24th August, 2014(Total : 06 Specials only) and arrive at BIKANER JN at 07.10 hrs on Tuesdays.  

Tumkur at 06-03/06-05 hrs; Arsikere at 07-45/07-50 hrs; Davangere at 10-37/10-40 hrs; HUBLI at 14-55/15-10 hrs; Gadag at 16-35/16-45 hrs; Bagalkot at 18-58/19-00 hrs; Bijapur at 20-55/21-00 hrs; depart at Hotgi at 23-16 hrs; arrive/depart at Solapur at 23-40/23-50 hrs; PUNE at 04-55/05-05 hrs(Mondays); Lonavala at 06-09/06-10 hrs; Kalyan at 07-47/07-50 hrs; Vasai Road at 09-10/09-15 hrs; Boiser at 09-54/09-56 hrs; Vapi at 10-43/10-46 hrs; Surat at 12-10/12-20 hrs; Ankleshwar at 12-56/12-58 hrs; VADODARA at 14-10/14-20 hrs; Anand at 14-52/14-54 hrs; Nadiad at 15-11/15-14 hrs; AHMEDABAD at 16-10/16-30 hrs; Mehasana at 17-38/17-40 hrs; Palanpur at 19-20/19-22 hrs; Abu Road at 20-17/20-27 hrs; Falna at 21-47/21-49 hrs; Rani at 22-01/22-03 hrs; Marwar Jn. at 23-05/23-10 hrs; Palimarwar at 23-34/23-39 hrs; Luni Jn. at 00-18/00-21(Tuesday); Jodhpur at 01-00/01-30 hrs; and arrive/depart at Merta Road at 03-25/03-48 hrs., on Tuesdays.
  • Train No. 06588 BIKANER - YESVANTPUR WEEKLY EXPRESS SPECIAL will depart at BIKANER JN. at 22.00 hrs on Tuesdays, with effect from 22nd July, 2014 to 26th August, 2014(Total : 06 Specials only) and arrive at YESVANTPUR at 03.15 hrs on Fridays.

Merta Road at 01-02/01-07 hrs.(Wednesday); Jodhpur at 02-45/03-00 hrs; Luni Jn. at 03-28/03-31; Palimarwar at 04-02/04-07 hrs; Marwar Jn. at 05-08/05-10 hrs; Rani at 05-50/05-52 hrs; ; Falna at 06-07/06-10 hrs; Abu Road at 07-55/08-05 hrs; Palanpur at 09-50/09-52 hrs; Mehasana at 11-21/11-23 hrs; AHMEDABAD at 13-10/14-00 hrs; Nadiad at 15-24/15-26 hrs; Anand at 15-45/15-47 hrs; VADODARA at 16-30/16-35 hrs; Ankleshwar at 17-40/17-42 hrs; Surat at 18-30/18-35 hrs; Vapi at 19-48/19-50 hrs; Boiser at 20-39/20-41 hrs; Vasai Road at 21-45/21-50 hrs; Kalyan at 22-42/22-45 hrs; Lonavala at 00-29/00-30 hrs(Thursday); PUNE at 02-25/02-35 hrs; Solapur at 08-35/08-45 hrs; depart at Hotgi at 09-30 hrs; Bijapur at 11-25/11-30 hrs; Bagalkot at 13-30/13-32 hrs; Gadag at 15-50/16-00 hrs; HUBLI at 18-05/18-20 hrs; Davangere at 21-27/21-30 hrs; Arsikere at 00-02/00-07 hrs; and arrive/depart at Tumkur at 01-38/01-40 hrs. on Fridays
Two AC 2-tier coaches, Two AC 3-tier coaches, Eight Second Class Sleeper coaches, Four General Second Class coachesand Two Second Class Luggage-cum-brake Vans totaling 18 coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.