Konkan Railway announced that some of the Trains Time revised. Following Trains Time is Revised.
  • Train No.16515/16516
  • Train No.16523/16524
  • Train No.16517/16518 . Details are following.
The timings of Train No. 16515 / 16516 Yesvantpur – Karwar – Yesvantpur Express and Train No. 16524 / 16523 Yesvantpur – Karwar – Yesvantpur Express have been changed between Bantwal and Yesvantpur stations w.e.f 12/7/2014.  Revised timings are as under :

The terminal of Train No.16517/16523-16518/16524 Yesvantpur/Kannur/Karwar-Yesvantpur will change w.e.f. 15/08/2014. Train No. 16524/16518 will terminate at Bangalore city on 15/08/2014 and Train No. 16517/16523 will commence journey Ex Bangalore City w.e.f. 15/08/2014 on the following timings. Timings between Mysore to Karwar will be unchanged.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.