South Western Railway decided to run weekly Express Trains between Mysore and Varanasi. To clear extra rush South Western Railway will run 06 trips in each direction. Following are the details.
SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY :: Mysore and Varanasi Weekly Special Train
Mysore and Varanasi Weekly Special Train

Train Details
  • Train No.06229 MYSORE - VARANASI WEEKLY EXPRESS SPECIAL will depart at MYSORE at 07.20 hrs on Tuesdays, with effect from 22nd July, 2014 to 26th August, 2014(Total : 06 Specials only) and arrive at VARANASI at 11.50 hrs on Thursdays.  
Mandya at 07-58/08-00 hrs; BANGALORE CITY at 09-55/10-00 hrs; YESVANTPUR at 10-20/10-22 hrs; Tumkur at 11-28/11-30 hrs; Arsikere at 13-10/13-15 hrs; Chitradurga at 15-43/15-45 hrs; Bellary at 18-15/18-20 hrs; GUNTAKAL at 19-15/19-30 hrs; Adoni at 20-13/20-15 hrs; Manthralayam Road at 20-50/20-52 hrs; Raichur at 21-13/21-15 hrs; Yadgir at 22-08/22-10 hrs; Wadi at 00-15/00-20 hrs.(Wednesday); Gulbarga at 00-57/01-00 hrs; Solapur at 03-00/03-10 hrs; Daund at 06-25/06-35 hrs; Ahmednagar at 08-47/08-50 hrs; Kopergoan at 10-58/11-00 hrs; Manmad at 12-50/12-55 hrs; Bhusaval at 15-10/15-20 hrs; Khandwa at 18-15/18-20 hrs; Itarsi at 21-20/21-30 hrs; Piparia at 22-33/22-35 hrs; Narsinghpur at 23-43/23-45 hrs; Jabalpur at 01-20/01-30 hrs; Katni at 02-37/02-42 hrs; Maihar at 03-32/03-34 hrs; Satna at 04-05/04-15 hrs; depart at Manikpur at 06-15 hrs; arrive/depart at Chheoki at 08-13/08/08-15 hrs; Mirzapur at 09-13/09-15 hrs; depart at Block Hut K at 10-45 hrs. on Tuesdays.
  • Train No.06230 VARANASI - MYSORE WEEKLY EXPRESS SPECIAL will depart at VARANASI at 21.05 hrs on Thursdays, with effect from 24th July, 2014 to 28th August, 2014 (Total : 06 Specials only) and arrive at MYSORE at 03.00 hrs on Sundays.
Block Hut K at 22-00 hrs.arrive/depart at Mirzapur at 22-48/22-50 hrs; Chheoki at 00-30/00-32 hrs; depart at Manikpur Jn. at 02-05 hrs; Satna at 03-10/03-20 hrs; Maihar at 03-44/03-46 hrs; Katni at 04-35/04-40 hrs; Jabalpur at 06-00/06-10 hrs;Narsinghpur at 07-30/07-32 hrs; Piparia at 08-42/08-44 hrs; Itarsi at 09-50/10-00 hrs;Khandwa at 13-40/13-45 hrs; Bhusaval at 15-20/15-30 hrs; Manmad at 18-00/18-05 hrs; Kopergoan at 19-48/19-50 hrs; Ahmednagar at 22-27/22-30 hrs; Daund at 00-10/00-20 hrs(Saturday); Solapur at 04-15/04-25 hrs; Gulbarga at 07-27/07-30 hrs; Wadi at 08-15/08-25 hrs.; Yadgir at 08-53/08-55 hrs; Raichur at 09-55/09-57 hrs; Manthralayam Road at 10-18/10-20 hrs; Adoni at 10-53/10-55 hrs; GUNTAKAL at 11-55/12-10 hrs; Bellary at 14-15/14-17 hrs; Chitradurga at 17-23/17-25 hrs; Arsikere at 20-45/20-50 hrs; Tumkur at 22-28/22-30 hrs; YESVANTPUR at 23-43/23-45 hrs; BANGALORE CITY at 00-10/00-15 hrs; and arrive/depart at Mandya at 01-28/01-30 hrs; on Sundays
One AC 2-tier coach, Two AC 3-tier coaches, Eight Second Class Sleeper coaches, Three General Second Class coachesand Two Second Class Luggage-cum-brake Vans totaling 16 coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.