South Central railways announced new premium special trains between Secuderabad and Hazrat Nizamuddin to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 02723 / 02724 Secunderabad-Hazrat Nizamuddin Premium Special train:- Train No. 02723 Secunderabad - Hazrat Nizamuddin Premium Special train will depart Secunderabad at 11:55 am on 10th June, 2014 (Tuesday) and arrive Hazrat Nizamuddin at 01:25 pm on the next day. Train No. 02724 Hazrat Nizamuddin - Secunderabad Superfast Premium Special train will depart Hazrat Nizamuddin at 07:20 pm on 11th June, 2014 (Wednesday) and arrive Secunderabad at 08:55 pm on the next day. Stoppages:-These trains will have only five stoppages enroute viz., Ramagundam, Nagpur, Bhopal,  Jhansi and Agra Cantonment. Composition:- These trains have 17 Coaches viz., two AC II Tier, two AC III Tier, ten Sleeper Class, one Pantry Car and two Luggage cum Brake Van coaches.


Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.