Northern Railway announced Satsang special Trains 2014 between Ajmer and Beas, one trip in each direction. Following are the schedule.
Ajmer - Beas :: Satsang Special Trains
Ajmer - Beas :: Satsang Special Trains 

Train Details
  • Train No.09601 Ajmer – Beas Special train will depart from Ajmer at 08.30 am on 12.6.2014 (01 trip)to reach Beas at 01.30 am the next day. 
  • Train No.09602 Beas  -  Ajmer Special train will depart from Beas at 04.15 pm on 16.6.2014 (01 trip) to reach Ajmer at 10.00 am the next day.

20 General Class coaches.
Madar, Kishanganj, Phulera, Jaipur, Gandhi Nagar Jaipur, Dausa, Bandikui, Alwar,  Rewari, Hissar and Ludhiana  stations enroute in the both directions.

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.