South Central Railway announced the 2 more Summer Special Trains to reduce the extra rush of passengers during the Summer Season 2014. The Special Trains is between Aurangabad and Tirupati. Following are the details.
Summer Special 2014 by South Central Railway
Aurangabad - Tirupati Summer Special 2014

Train Details
  • Train No.07405 Aurangabad - Tirupati Special Train will depart Aurangabad at 03.00 pm on 13th and 20th June, 2014 and arrive Tirupati at 03.30 pm on the next day.
  • Train No.07406 Tirupati - Aurangabad Special train will depart Tirupati at 05.10 pm on 14th and 21st June, 2014 and arrive Aurangabad at 08.00 pm on the next day.

Jalna, Parbhani, Purna, Nanded, Mudhked, Basar, Nizambad, Kamareddi, Secunderabad, Kazipet, Warangal, Khammam, Vijayawada, Tenali, Chirala, ongole, Nellore, Gudur, Venkatagiri, Srikalahasti and Renigunta stations in both directions. 
One AC III Tier, six Sleeper Class, six General Second Class and two General Second Class Luggage Cum Brake Van Coaches totalling 15 coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.