Southern railways announced new premium special trains between Trivandrum and Nizamuddin to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. This train will run on 10.05.14 and 17.05.14. Following are the details
  • Train No. 06313 / 06314 Trivandrum - Nizamuddin Premium Special Trains:- The first premium train ( Train No. 06314 ) will start from Trivandrum Central at 06.40 AM on 10.05.2014 and will reach Nizamuddin at 07.10 AM on 12.05.2014. Train No. 06313 Hazrat Nizamuddin- Trivandrum Superfast Premium Summer Special train will depart from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 11.50 p.m. on 12.05.14 and 19.05.14 (02 trips) to reach Trivandrum at 00.20 midnight the fourth day. Stoppages:- Ernakulam Town, Mangalore Jn, Madgaon, Vadodara and Kota Junction. Composition:- 3 coaches of 2 AC, 2 coaches of 3 AC,and 7 coaches of Sleeper classes. 
Related Post:-


Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.