Western railways announced new Summer special trains between Sabarmati Jn and Bhatinda to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No.04513 / 04514 Sabarmati Jn - Bhatinda Weekly Special train:- Train No.04513 Sabarmati Jn - Bhatinda Weekly Special train will depart from Sabarmati Jn at 07.10 hrs on every Monday and reach Bhatinda at 06.10 hrs the next day. This train will run from 07th April to 30th June, 2014Train No. 04514 Bhatinda – Sabarmati Jn Weekly Special train will leave from Bhatinda at 08.10 hrs on every Sunday and will reach Sabarmati Jn at 06.10 hrs the next day.This train will run from 06th April to 29th June, 2014. Stoppages:- Mehsana, Palanpur, Abu Road, Sirohi Road, Jawai Bandh, Falna, Rani, Marwar Jn, Pali Marwar, Luni, Jodhpur, Gotan, Merta Road, Nagaur, Nokha, Bikaner, Lalgarh, Lunkaransar, Suratgarh, Pili Bangan, Hanumangarh, Sangariya and Mandi Dabwali in both directions. Composition:- AC II Tier, AC III Tier, Second class Sleeper coaches and Second class General Coaches.
IRCTC Booking Starting Date:- 06th April, 2014.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.