Western railways announced new Summer special trains between Rajkot and Rewa to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details
  • Train No. 09571 / 09572 Rajkot - Rewa Weekly Special train :- Train No.09571 Rajkot - Rewa Weekly Special train will depart at 08.15 hrs on every Sunday from Rajkot and reach Rewa at 14.20 hrs the next day. This train will run from 6th April to 29th June, 2014. Train No. 09572 Rewa - Rajkot Weekly Special will leave from Rewa on every Monday at 14.50 hrs. arriving Rajkot at 22.00 hrs. the next day. This train will run from 7th April to 30th June, 2014. Stoppages:- Wankaner, Surendranagar, Viramgam, Ahmedabad, Nadiad, Anand, Vadodara, Bharuch, Surat, Nandurbar, Amalner, Jalgaon, Bhusawal, Khandwa, Itarsi, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar and Satna in both directions. Composition:- AC II Tier AC III Tier, Second class, second general Coaches.
IRCTC Ticket booking Starting Date:  4th April, 2014

Related Post:- 

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.