South Central railways announced new Urs Festival special trains between Ongole and Ajmer to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 07227 / 07228 Ongole - Ajmer Urs Special Train:-Train No. 07227 ongole – Ajmer Special Train will depart ongole on 4th May, 2014 at 09:00 hrs arrive/depart Vijayawada at 12:25/13:00 hrs and arrive Ajmer on 5th May, 2014 (next day) at 23:30 hrs. Train No. 07228 Ajmer – ongole Special Train will depart Ajmer on 8th May, 2014 at 19:25 hrs, arrive depart Vijayawada at 02:35/02:50 hrs and arrive ongole on 10th May, 2014 (second day) at 07:00 hrs. Stoppages:- Chirala, Bapatla, Nidubrolu, Tenali, New Guntur, Vijayawada. Madhira, Khammam, Mahbubabad, Warangal,  Mancherial, Bellampalli, Sirpur Khagaznagar, Balharshah, Nagpur, Itarsi, Bhopal, Ujjain, Ratlam, Jawra, Mandsor, Chittaurgarh, Chanderia, Bhilwara, Bijayanagar and  Nasirabad stations in both the directions. Composition:- 10 coaches viz., one AC II Tier, one AC III Tier, six Sleeper Class and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake Van coaches.

Related Post:- 

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.