Western railways announced new Summer special trains between Sainagar Shirdi and New Delhi to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 04011 / 04012 Sainagar Shirdi - New Delhi Special Train:-Train No. 04011 Weekly AC super fast special will leave Sainagar Shirdi at 10.00 hrs on every Friday from 4.4.2014 to 27.6.2014 (13 trips) and arrive New Delhi at 08.15 hrs next day. Train No. 04012 Weekly AC super fast special will leave New Delhi at 23.55 hrs on every Wednesday from 2.4.2014 to 26.6.2014 (13 trips) and arrive Sainagar Shirdi at 23.15 hrs next day. Stoppages:- Manmad, Bhusawal, Khandwa, Itarsi, Habibganj, Bhopal, Jhansi, Gwalior, Agra Cantonment and Mathura Jn. Composition:- one AC First class, Five AC 2-Tier, Seven AC 3-Tier and 2 Generators cum Guard’s Brake vans. 

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.