South Central railways announced new Urs Festival special trains between Hyderabad and Ajmer to avoid extra rush of passengers during the season. Following are the details

  • Train No. 07125 / 07126 Hyderabad - Ajmer Urs Special Train:- Train No. 07125 Hyderabad - Ajmer Special train will depart Hyderabad on 2nd May, 2014 at 20:10 hrs, arrive/depart Secunderabad at 20:30/ 20:35 hrs and arrive Ajmer on 4th May, 2014 (second day) at 10:15 hrs. Train No.07126 Ajmer-Hyderabad Special train will depart Ajmer on 8th May, 2014 at 07:00 hrs, arrive/depart  Secunderabad at 23:00/23:01 hrs on 9th  May, 2014(second day) and arrive Hyderabad at 23:45 hrs. Stoppages:- Malkajgiri, Medchal, Kamareddi, Nizamabad, Basar, Dharmabad, Mudkhed, Nanded, Purna, Parbhani, Jalna, Aurangabad, Manmad, Bhusaval, Khandwa, Itarsi, Bhopal, Sehore, Shujalpur, Berchha, Ujjain, Nagda, Kota, Chanderia, Chittaurgarh,  Bhilwara, Bijayanagar and Nasirabad stations in both the directions. Composition:- 19 coaches viz., one First AC cum II Tier AC, one AC II Tier, one AC III Tier, ten Sleeper Class, four General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake Van coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.